githooks.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:danigm/githooks master
Daniel Garcia [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:danigm/githooks

10 years agoFails when pep8 has output
Daniel Garcia [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Fails when pep8 has output

11 years agoAsk for confirmation in twitpost hook
danigm [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Ask for confirmation in twitpost hook

11 years agoAdd diff to commit message hook
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add diff to commit message hook

New hook to add the diff to commit message, useful to check changes
before commit easily

11 years agoCheck python code style pep8 and pyflakes.
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Check python code style pep8 and pyflakes.

Pre-commit hook that checks python code style and quality

11 years agoPost to twitter post-commit hook
danigm [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Post to twitter post-commit hook