gwibber.git
9 years agolink to sweet fixed master
danigm [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
link to sweet fixed

9 years agofontanon patch, use location and return message at send!
danigm [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 10:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
fontanon patch, use location and return message at send!

9 years agomerged with trunk
danigm [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 17:02:15 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
merged with trunk

9 years ago(merge) death to the races and multithreaded gtk widget access; we move code from the
Alexander Sack [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
(merge) death to the races and multithreaded gtk widget access; we move code from the
  data retrieval thread to idle handler(s); we change function signature of update_view_contents idle handler and
  add new idle handler status_bar_update_finished
  - update gwibber/client.py

9 years ago* dead to races and multithreaded gtk widget access; we move code from the
Alexander Sack [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:40:29 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
* dead to races and multithreaded gtk widget access; we move code from the
  data retrieval thread to idle handler(s); we change function signature of update_view_contents idle handler and
  add new idle handler status_bar_update_finished
  - update gwibber/client.py

9 years agonew pysweetter
danigm [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 18:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
new pysweetter

9 years agoMerge with trunk done.
danigm [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 15:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Merge with trunk done.
Sweetter public timeline added.
Sweetter messages fixed.

9 years agoFixed reply support in Qaiku
Ryan Paul [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 02:29:11 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
Fixed reply support in Qaiku

9 years agoFix password label in the Qaiku account properties dialog
Ryan Paul [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Fix password label in the Qaiku account properties dialog

9 years agoAdded support for Qaiku
Ryan Paul [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:28:19 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Added support for Qaiku

9 years ago[Merge] Fixed dupe toggle icon size (lp:~crashsystems/gwibber/iconfix)
crashsystems [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:19:03 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
[Merge] Fixed dupe toggle icon size (lp:~crashsystems/gwibber/iconfix)

9 years ago[Merge] Show message source and add support for u.nu and puny.sl shorteners (lp:...
microft [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:17:53 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
[Merge] Show message source and add support for u.nu and puny.sl shorteners (lp:~human-microft/gwibber/custom)

9 years ago[Merge] Added public timeline support from lp:~dazworrall/gwibber/public
dazworrall [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:03:49 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
[Merge] Added public timeline support from lp:~dazworrall/gwibber/public

9 years agochanged RT character to a better looking recycling sign.
microft [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 00:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
changed RT character to a better looking recycling sign.

9 years agoadded post source display.
microft [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 00:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
added post source display.

9 years agosource program suport in twitter
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 23:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
source program suport in twitter

9 years agoadded support for source of tweet display. (program used)
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 23:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
added support for source of tweet display. (program used)

9 years agofixed dict key. aparently it has to be the same as the service name.
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
fixed dict key. aparently it has to be the same as the service name.

9 years agoadded puny.sl.pt unicode support.
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
added puny.sl.pt unicode support.

9 years agomerged other changes.
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
merged other changes.

9 years agotheme merged
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
theme merged

9 years agomerged with latest trunk
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
merged with latest trunk

9 years agoClear messages on hide
Darren Worrall [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 16:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Clear messages on hide

9 years agoDon't show notifications for public timeline feeds
Darren Worrall [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 20:26:16 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Don't show notifications for public timeline feeds

9 years agoidenti.ca public timeline
Darren Worrall [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
identi.ca public timeline

9 years agoAbstract the code to support adding and maintaing a tab which can be toggled
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 20:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Abstract the code to support adding and maintaing a tab which can be toggled

9 years agoAdded friendfeed public timeline support
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Added friendfeed public timeline support

9 years agoFixed public tab pop open when clicking a search link
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fixed public tab pop open when clicking a search link

9 years agoOnly refresh a tab if it's visible
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Only refresh a tab if it's visible

9 years agoTab hide/unhide in view menu
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Tab hide/unhide in view menu

9 years agoTypo in configui.py
Darren Worrall [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 08:13:24 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Typo in configui.py

9 years agoManaged to delete bin/gwibber...
Darren Worrall [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 19:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Managed to delete bin/gwibber...

9 years agoFirst stab at public timline support (twitter only atm)
Darren Worrall [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 19:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
First stab at public timline support (twitter only atm)

9 years agoAdded jaunty source package
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 19:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Added jaunty source package

9 years agoAdded configuration dialog for Sweetter protocol
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 19:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Added configuration dialog for Sweetter protocol
Removed some awful debugging prints

9 years agoAdded first sweetter.net as proof of concept
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 18:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Added first sweetter.net as proof of concept

9 years agoMake the Facebook authorization buttons show if the facebook_beta preference is enabled
Ryan Paul [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 04:15:55 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Make the Facebook authorization buttons show if the facebook_beta preference is enabled

9 years agoI fixed a little bug causing the dupe icon to be huge when using the Mashup icon...
Douglass Clem [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 20:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
I fixed a little bug causing the dupe icon to be huge when using the Mashup icon theme. Picture of the bug at is.gd/PipC

9 years agoMinor usability tweaks. s/Create/Add/ and sorted() protocols list
Dominic Evans [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Minor usability tweaks. s/Create/Add/ and sorted() protocols list

9 years agoDecode message text into unicode for proper message length counting
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 20:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Decode message text into unicode for proper message length counting

9 years agoAdded case sensitivity warning to Jaiku properties dialog
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 19:22:22 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
Added case sensitivity warning to Jaiku properties dialog

9 years ago[Merge] added dbus method for send_message
Ken VanDine [Sat, 30 May 2009 09:18:53 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
[Merge] added dbus method for send_message

9 years agoadded dbus method for send_message
Ken VanDine [Sat, 30 May 2009 06:35:50 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
added dbus method for send_message

9 years agoDo not mark empty messages as dupes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:39:29 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Do not mark empty messages as dupes

9 years agoAdded new Facebook stream module
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:19:46 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Added new Facebook stream module

9 years agoMerged new Facebook stream API and normalized image handling
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:15:23 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Merged new Facebook stream API and normalized image handling

9 years ago[Merge] lp:~brunolucas/gwibber/clearTab
Bruno Lucas [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:53:55 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
[Merge]  lp:~brunolucas/gwibber/clearTab

9 years agoUpdate gwibber.pot translation template for new trunk feature strings
Dominic Evans [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Update gwibber.pot translation template for new trunk feature strings

9 years ago[Merge] LOCALEDIR fix and pot update
milo@ubuntu.com [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
[Merge] LOCALEDIR fix and pot update

9 years agoShow account name for Facebook
sathyz [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:03:16 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Show account name for Facebook

9 years agoFixed Jaiku timestamp handling
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 18:01:44 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Fixed Jaiku timestamp handling

9 years ago[Merge] Added the dark-gwilouche theme
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:28:25 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
[Merge] Added the dark-gwilouche theme

9 years agoMade new theme dark-gwilouche
Mike Basinger [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Made new theme dark-gwilouche

9 years agoFix new tab font glitch
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 08:07:27 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
Fix new tab font glitch

9 years agoUse official API for FriendFeed profile icons
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:54:37 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
Use official API for FriendFeed profile icons

9 years agoAdded like, delete, and reply to FriendFeed
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Added like, delete, and reply to FriendFeed

9 years agoAdded support for favoriting messages
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:39:19 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
Added support for favoriting messages

9 years agoFixed Jaiku support
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:41:04 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Fixed Jaiku support

9 years agoAdded option for showing nicknames instead of full names
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 19:38:16 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Added option for showing nicknames instead of full names

9 years agoAllow users to access laconi.ca servers that don't support SSL
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 19:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Allow users to access laconi.ca servers that don't support SSL

9 years agoSupport Brightkite messages that don't have a text body
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 18:19:25 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Support Brightkite messages that don't have a text body

9 years agoAllow the base template to process messages that don't have profile icons
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 17:45:44 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Allow the base template to process messages that don't have profile icons

9 years agoFix user_tab links
Dominic Evans [Mon, 25 May 2009 15:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix user_tab links

9 years agoAdded support for deleting Twitter and Identi.ca messages
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 07:41:15 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
Added support for deleting Twitter and Identi.ca messages

9 years agoAdded CSS template
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 03:17:06 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Added CSS template

9 years agoImproved theme templates and added image handling to brightkite
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Improved theme templates and added image handling to brightkite

9 years agoMinor theme tweak
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 21:09:35 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Minor theme tweak

9 years agoAdded support for customizing font size
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Added support for customizing font size

9 years agoRestored FriendFeed properties dialog
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 18:30:05 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Restored FriendFeed properties dialog

9 years agoDisplay scalable SVG icons at the proper size in themes and the action menu
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 18:10:17 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Display scalable SVG icons at the proper size in themes and the action menu

9 years agoAdded support for BrightKite
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:39:48 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
Added support for BrightKite

9 years agoFixed Ping.fm
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 04:41:43 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Fixed Ping.fm

9 years agoFixed Tomboy integration and added source URL to Tomboy notes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:46:41 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Fixed Tomboy integration and added source URL to Tomboy notes

9 years agoFixed color bug in bluelines and shine
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:42:02 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Fixed color bug in bluelines and shine

9 years agoAdded support for retweeting
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Added support for retweeting

9 years agoAdded the new themes to setup.py
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 21:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Added the new themes to setup.py

9 years ago[Merge] new theme system and FriendFeed support merged from template-theme-engine
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 18:38:37 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
[Merge] new theme system and FriendFeed support merged from template-theme-engine

9 years agoFixed some minor theming regressions
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 18:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Fixed some minor theming regressions

9 years ago[Merge] latest from lp:gwibber
Ryan Paul [Mon, 18 May 2009 18:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
[Merge] latest from lp:gwibber

9 years agoMade GTK+ theme colors accessible in Gwibber theme templates
Ryan Paul [Mon, 18 May 2009 07:11:54 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Made GTK+ theme colors accessible in Gwibber theme templates

9 years agoAdded support for using native system icons in themes
Ryan Paul [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:28:51 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Added support for using native system icons in themes

9 years agoCreated message action system and menu
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 23:20:32 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Created message action system and menu

9 years agoDropped the Digg box and made the 'likes' system consistent across services
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:13:58 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Dropped the Digg box and made the 'likes' system consistent across services

9 years agoRenamed the default and faded themes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 03:41:11 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
Renamed the default and faded themes

9 years agoRefactored theme templates and ported shine to the new system
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 03:40:00 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Refactored theme templates and ported shine to the new system

9 years agoAttempt to accommodate non-standard window managers
Ryan Paul [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:32:50 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Attempt to accommodate non-standard window managers

9 years agoFixed in-reply-to feature in Twitter and Identi.ca
Ryan Paul [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:56:19 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
Fixed in-reply-to feature in Twitter and Identi.ca

9 years agoadded unu support
microft [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 19:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
added unu support

9 years agoadded unu interface
microft [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 19:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
added unu interface

9 years agoAdded the ability to clear the history just from one tab
Bruno Lucas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 21:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Added the ability to clear the history just from one tab

9 years agoScroll back down to approximate position after refresh
Ryan Paul [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Scroll back down to approximate position after refresh

9 years agobug fixed ping.fm
microft [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
bug fixed ping.fm

9 years agoimproved unfollow feature.
microft [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
improved unfollow feature.

9 years agoimproved follow/unfollow feature
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
improved follow/unfollow feature

9 years agoimproved twitter follow/unfollow and ping.fm posting
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
improved twitter follow/unfollow and ping.fm posting

9 years agoadded support for unfollowing people. only working for twitter atm
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
added support for unfollowing people. only working for twitter atm

9 years agoadded follow and unfollow methods for the twitter api.
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added follow and unfollow methods for the twitter api.

9 years agosmall script to test/compare url shortening services
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
small script to test/compare url shortening services

9 years agoadded http://puny.sl.pt integration
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
added http://puny.sl.pt integration

9 years agogeneral fixes
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
general fixes