gwibber.git
10 years agomerged other changes.
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
merged other changes.

10 years agotheme merged
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
theme merged

10 years agomerged with latest trunk
microft [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
merged with latest trunk

10 years agoMake the Facebook authorization buttons show if the facebook_beta preference is enabled
Ryan Paul [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 04:15:55 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Make the Facebook authorization buttons show if the facebook_beta preference is enabled

10 years agoMinor usability tweaks. s/Create/Add/ and sorted() protocols list
Dominic Evans [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Minor usability tweaks. s/Create/Add/ and sorted() protocols list

10 years agoDecode message text into unicode for proper message length counting
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 20:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Decode message text into unicode for proper message length counting

10 years agoAdded case sensitivity warning to Jaiku properties dialog
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 19:22:22 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
Added case sensitivity warning to Jaiku properties dialog

10 years ago[Merge] added dbus method for send_message
Ken VanDine [Sat, 30 May 2009 09:18:53 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
[Merge] added dbus method for send_message

10 years agoadded dbus method for send_message
Ken VanDine [Sat, 30 May 2009 06:35:50 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
added dbus method for send_message

10 years agoDo not mark empty messages as dupes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:39:29 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Do not mark empty messages as dupes

10 years agoAdded new Facebook stream module
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:19:46 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Added new Facebook stream module

10 years agoMerged new Facebook stream API and normalized image handling
Ryan Paul [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:15:23 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Merged new Facebook stream API and normalized image handling

10 years ago[Merge] lp:~brunolucas/gwibber/clearTab
Bruno Lucas [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:53:55 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
[Merge]  lp:~brunolucas/gwibber/clearTab

10 years agoUpdate gwibber.pot translation template for new trunk feature strings
Dominic Evans [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Update gwibber.pot translation template for new trunk feature strings

10 years ago[Merge] LOCALEDIR fix and pot update
milo@ubuntu.com [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
[Merge] LOCALEDIR fix and pot update

10 years agoShow account name for Facebook
sathyz [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:03:16 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Show account name for Facebook

10 years agoFixed Jaiku timestamp handling
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 18:01:44 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Fixed Jaiku timestamp handling

10 years ago[Merge] Added the dark-gwilouche theme
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 17:28:25 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
[Merge] Added the dark-gwilouche theme

10 years agoMade new theme dark-gwilouche
Mike Basinger [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Made new theme dark-gwilouche

10 years agoFix new tab font glitch
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 08:07:27 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
Fix new tab font glitch

10 years agoUse official API for FriendFeed profile icons
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:54:37 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
Use official API for FriendFeed profile icons

10 years agoAdded like, delete, and reply to FriendFeed
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Added like, delete, and reply to FriendFeed

10 years agoAdded support for favoriting messages
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:39:19 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
Added support for favoriting messages

10 years agoFixed Jaiku support
Ryan Paul [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:41:04 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Fixed Jaiku support

10 years agoAdded option for showing nicknames instead of full names
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 19:38:16 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Added option for showing nicknames instead of full names

10 years agoAllow users to access laconi.ca servers that don't support SSL
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 19:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Allow users to access laconi.ca servers that don't support SSL

10 years agoSupport Brightkite messages that don't have a text body
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 18:19:25 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Support Brightkite messages that don't have a text body

10 years agoAllow the base template to process messages that don't have profile icons
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 17:45:44 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Allow the base template to process messages that don't have profile icons

10 years agoFix user_tab links
Dominic Evans [Mon, 25 May 2009 15:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix user_tab links

10 years agoAdded support for deleting Twitter and Identi.ca messages
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 07:41:15 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
Added support for deleting Twitter and Identi.ca messages

10 years agoAdded CSS template
Ryan Paul [Mon, 25 May 2009 03:17:06 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Added CSS template

10 years agoImproved theme templates and added image handling to brightkite
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Improved theme templates and added image handling to brightkite

10 years agoMinor theme tweak
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 21:09:35 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Minor theme tweak

10 years agoAdded support for customizing font size
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Added support for customizing font size

10 years agoRestored FriendFeed properties dialog
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 18:30:05 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Restored FriendFeed properties dialog

10 years agoDisplay scalable SVG icons at the proper size in themes and the action menu
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 18:10:17 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Display scalable SVG icons at the proper size in themes and the action menu

10 years agoAdded support for BrightKite
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:39:48 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
Added support for BrightKite

10 years agoFixed Ping.fm
Ryan Paul [Sun, 24 May 2009 04:41:43 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Fixed Ping.fm

10 years agoFixed Tomboy integration and added source URL to Tomboy notes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:46:41 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Fixed Tomboy integration and added source URL to Tomboy notes

10 years agoFixed color bug in bluelines and shine
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:42:02 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Fixed color bug in bluelines and shine

10 years agoAdded support for retweeting
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 22:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Added support for retweeting

10 years agoAdded the new themes to setup.py
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 21:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Added the new themes to setup.py

10 years ago[Merge] new theme system and FriendFeed support merged from template-theme-engine
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 18:38:37 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
[Merge] new theme system and FriendFeed support merged from template-theme-engine

10 years agoFixed some minor theming regressions
Ryan Paul [Sat, 23 May 2009 18:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Fixed some minor theming regressions

10 years ago[Merge] latest from lp:gwibber
Ryan Paul [Mon, 18 May 2009 18:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
[Merge] latest from lp:gwibber

10 years agoMade GTK+ theme colors accessible in Gwibber theme templates
Ryan Paul [Mon, 18 May 2009 07:11:54 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Made GTK+ theme colors accessible in Gwibber theme templates

10 years agoAdded support for using native system icons in themes
Ryan Paul [Sun, 17 May 2009 01:28:51 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Added support for using native system icons in themes

10 years agoCreated message action system and menu
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 23:20:32 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Created message action system and menu

10 years agoDropped the Digg box and made the 'likes' system consistent across services
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:13:58 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Dropped the Digg box and made the 'likes' system consistent across services

10 years agoRenamed the default and faded themes
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 03:41:11 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
Renamed the default and faded themes

10 years agoRefactored theme templates and ported shine to the new system
Ryan Paul [Sat, 16 May 2009 03:40:00 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Refactored theme templates and ported shine to the new system

10 years agoAttempt to accommodate non-standard window managers
Ryan Paul [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:32:50 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Attempt to accommodate non-standard window managers

10 years agoFixed in-reply-to feature in Twitter and Identi.ca
Ryan Paul [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:56:19 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
Fixed in-reply-to feature in Twitter and Identi.ca

10 years agoadded unu support
microft [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 19:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
added unu support

10 years agoadded unu interface
microft [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 19:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
added unu interface

10 years agoAdded the ability to clear the history just from one tab
Bruno Lucas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 21:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Added the ability to clear the history just from one tab

10 years agoScroll back down to approximate position after refresh
Ryan Paul [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Scroll back down to approximate position after refresh

10 years agobug fixed ping.fm
microft [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
bug fixed ping.fm

10 years agoimproved unfollow feature.
microft [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
improved unfollow feature.

10 years agoimproved follow/unfollow feature
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
improved follow/unfollow feature

10 years agoimproved twitter follow/unfollow and ping.fm posting
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
improved twitter follow/unfollow and ping.fm posting

10 years agoadded support for unfollowing people. only working for twitter atm
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
added support for unfollowing people. only working for twitter atm

10 years agoadded follow and unfollow methods for the twitter api.
lmb [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added follow and unfollow methods for the twitter api.

10 years agosmall script to test/compare url shortening services
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
small script to test/compare url shortening services

10 years agoadded http://puny.sl.pt integration
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
added http://puny.sl.pt integration

10 years agogeneral fixes
microft [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
general fixes

10 years agoEnhanced FriendFeed integration with support for sending messages and searching for...
Ryan Paul [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 07:17:50 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
Enhanced FriendFeed integration with support for sending messages and searching for URLs

10 years agoAdded experimental support for FriendFeed
Ryan Paul [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 06:41:32 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Added experimental support for FriendFeed

10 years agoModified LOCALEDIR path as of bug 360093
Milo Casagrande [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Modified LOCALEDIR path as of bug 360093
Updated the pot file

10 years agoWork around webkit crash bug by refreshing the html content in a gobject.idle_add
Ryan Paul [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 23:49:27 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
Work around webkit crash bug by refreshing the html content in a gobject.idle_add

10 years agomerged to trunk
microft [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 21:04:04 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
merged to trunk

10 years agoAdd gwibber.urlshorter to setup.py
Dominic Evans [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Add gwibber.urlshorter to setup.py

10 years ago[Merge] ~tante fixes to ensure clean `desktop-file-validate gwibber.desktop`
Dominic Evans [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 23:46:33 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
[Merge] ~tante fixes to ensure clean `desktop-file-validate gwibber.desktop`

10 years agoAdditional override for disabling shortening/obfustication of twitpic URLs
Dominic Evans [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 23:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Additional override for disabling shortening/obfustication of twitpic URLs

10 years ago[Merge] from ~macno branch to fulfil wishlist bug 328972 and provide a choice of...
Dominic Evans [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 22:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
[Merge] from ~macno branch to fulfil wishlist bug 328972 and provide a choice of URL shortening services

10 years agoFix typo s/DATA__BASE_DIRS/DATA_BASE_DIRS/ causing startup issues.
Alexander Sack [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Fix typo s/DATA__BASE_DIRS/DATA_BASE_DIRS/ causing startup issues.

10 years agoFix access to potentially undefined msg property in manage_indicator_items
Alexander Sack [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Fix access to potentially undefined msg property in manage_indicator_items

10 years agoAfter discussion with ~segphault, tweak gId code slightly. Still undecided what to...
Dominic Evans [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
After discussion with ~segphault, tweak gId code slightly. Still undecided what to do about remove_url vs no remove_url use cases

10 years ago* gwibber/client.py: fix access to maybe not defined msg property
Alexander Sack [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
* gwibber/client.py: fix access to maybe not defined msg property
  in manage_indicator_items

10 years ago* gwibber/resources.py: fix typo s/DATA__BASE_DIRS/DATA_BASE_DIRS/ causing
Alexander Sack [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 13:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
* gwibber/resources.py: fix typo s/DATA__BASE_DIRS/DATA_BASE_DIRS/ causing
  startup issues

10 years agoSetting "unicode-bidi: embed;" on the .time CSS selector seems to fix RTL text displa...
Ori Avtalion [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Setting "unicode-bidi: embed;" on the .time CSS selector seems to fix RTL text display (see bug 317283)

10 years agoVERSION_NUMBER 1.0.2
Dominic Evans [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
VERSION_NUMBER 1.0.2

10 years agoFix greader articles having no .username attribute for the notification bubbles code...
Dominic Evans [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fix greader articles having no .username attribute for the notification bubbles code to check

10 years agoMake reply links on DMs prefix 'd username ' to the input box, reasonable solution...
Dominic Evans [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Make reply links on DMs prefix 'd username ' to the input box, reasonable solution to bug 319259 for now.

10 years agoIncremented the version number
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 19:28:08 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Incremented the version number

10 years agoForce Gwibber to use only new themes
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 18:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Force Gwibber to use only new themes

10 years agoMerged in latest fixes from trunk
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 17:27:53 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Merged in latest fixes from trunk

10 years agoFixed some minor messaging indicator bugs
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 17:17:44 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
Fixed some minor messaging indicator bugs

10 years agoMerged improvements from trunk
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 06:05:51 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Merged improvements from trunk

10 years agoFixed identi.ca search
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:59:26 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Fixed identi.ca search

10 years agoDisabled Jaiku
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:40:42 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Disabled Jaiku

10 years agoFixed .desktop file locator
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:40:06 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Fixed .desktop file locator

10 years agoDisabled GNOME keyring integration
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:39:06 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
Disabled GNOME keyring integration

10 years agoMessaging indicator improvements
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:38:00 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Messaging indicator improvements

10 years agoDisplay the tab of a message when it is selected from the indicator
James Westby [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:31:28 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
Display the tab of a message when it is selected from the indicator

10 years agoOnly add items to messaging menu when the window doesn't have focus
Ryan Paul [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:21:10 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Only add items to messaging menu when the window doesn't have focus

10 years agoSome theming tweaks
Ryan Paul [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:57:33 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Some theming tweaks

10 years agomerged with latest trunk.
lmb [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 14:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
merged with latest trunk.

10 years ago[Merge] from lp:gwibber
Dominic Evans [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
[Merge] from lp:gwibber

10 years agoCorrect last fix to use POST for API connections that modify/update, GET connections...
Dominic Evans [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 13:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Correct last fix to use POST for API connections that modify/update, GET connections for timeline retrieval.