kisspi.git
9 years agoAdded nobts path to page module to no show edit button master
danigm [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 15:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Added nobts path to page module to no show edit button

9 years agoAdded templetor support to page creator
danigm [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 14:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Added templetor support to page creator

9 years agoAdded first page module version. It's like a wiki using markdown module to format
danigm [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 00:32:11 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Added first page module version. It's like a wiki using markdown module to format
pages.

9 years agoChanging default theme a little, quitting testmod in default modconf
danigm [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:51:59 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Changing default theme a little, quitting testmod in default modconf

9 years agoFirst database steps in kisspidb.
danigm [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 20:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
First database steps in kisspidb.
Module login started but not working yet.
Better default theme.

9 years agoBetter default theme.
danigm [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Better default theme.

9 years agoCool 2.0 default theme
danigm [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:30:26 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Cool 2.0 default theme

9 years agoChanging default theme to make it more beautiful, still in progress
danigm [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Changing default theme to make it more beautiful, still in progress

9 years agoTitle of page is now specified in module.
danigm [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Title of page is now specified in module.
Default page shows the default module put in modconf.
Documented the kisspi module.

9 years agoremoved TODO that it's doit
danigm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
removed TODO that it's doit

9 years agoLayaout first version finished with conffile.
danigm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 19:05:46 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Layaout first version finished with conffile.
Notfound page.
New module testmod that show the url.

9 years agobetter default theme
danigm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 17:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
better default theme

9 years agodefault theme css and template changed
danigm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 17:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
default theme css and template changed

9 years agoFirst theme and layaout version, css need to be rewrited completly
danigm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
First theme and layaout version, css need to be rewrited completly

9 years agoModule function receive only re.match.groups as arguments, not url
danigm [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Module function receive only re.match.groups as arguments, not url
slash separated

9 years agoit's simple not simply :P
danigm [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
it's simple not simply :P

9 years agoAdded logo and svg with main colors
danigm [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added logo and svg with main colors

9 years agoModules paths now are resolved with regular expresions.
danigm [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 16:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Modules paths now are resolved with regular expresions.
Modules now can access to kisspi tools.
Better example and documentation.

9 years agoFirst version, initial module hello, initial load module
danigm [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 10:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
First version, initial module hello, initial load module
implementation and url resolving.