loggerhead.git
13 years agofix ConfigObj import (Jelmer Vernooij) 1.10
Michael Hudson [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +1300)]
fix ConfigObj import (Jelmer Vernooij)

13 years agoFix import of ConfigObj.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Fix import of ConfigObj.

13 years agoUse configobj from bzr rather than external configobj. (Jelmer Vernooij)
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 17:36:09 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
Use configobj from bzr rather than external configobj. (Jelmer Vernooij)

13 years agoOnly write pid to pid file. (Jelmer Vernooij)
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 17:32:20 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
Only write pid to pid file. (Jelmer Vernooij)

13 years agoOnly write pid to pid file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 15:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Only write pid to pid file.

13 years agoUse configobj from bzr rather than external configobj (saves a dependency).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Use configobj from bzr rather than external configobj (saves a dependency).

13 years agoRemove old TODO file
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 18:54:39 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Remove old TODO file

13 years agoChunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file. Cuts...
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 22:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Chunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file. Cuts memory usage for bzr log FILE by half. James Westby rocks.

13 years agoChunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file. Cuts...
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 22:04:54 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
Chunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file. Cuts memory usage for bzr log FILE by half. James Westby rocks.

13 years agoFaster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work. (Robert Collins)
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:46:50 +0000 (12:46 -0800)]
Faster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work. (Robert Collins)

13 years agoChunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file.
James Westby [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
Chunk the requests to get_parent_map when finding which revisions touch a file.

bzrlib.log._filter_revisions_touching_file_id suggests that chunking the
requests to get_parent_map is a big win for GraphIndex. We steal the code
from there to do this as it it does some extra things that we don't need.

As the comment in that function says the characteristics will change with
different index formats, so a more robust solutions should be sought.

13 years agoQuick fix
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:27:26 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
Quick fix

13 years agoFaster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work. (Robert Collins)
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:15:31 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
Faster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work. (Robert Collins)

13 years agoChange API used to get branch nicks so they don't access the network with checkouts...
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:12:10 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]
Change API used to get branch nicks so they don't access the network with checkouts. (Martin Albisetti, James Westby and Robert Collins' brain)

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:10:31 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agoChange API used to get branch nicks so they don't access the network
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:09:14 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Change API used to get branch nicks so they don't access the network
when using checkouts.

13 years agoFaster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work.
Robert Collins [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:52:44 +0000 (05:52 +1100)]
Faster search logic - less double checking etc etc, seems to work.

13 years agoFix the error_ui to render (at allbzr search TemplatedBranchView) - Robert Collins...
Robert Collins [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 05:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +1100)]
Fix the error_ui to render (at allbzr search TemplatedBranchView) - Robert Collins and Martin Albisetti.

13 years agoLoad all bzrlib plugins.
Robert Collins [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 05:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +1100)]
Load all bzrlib plugins.

13 years agoDon't break the expanders if the search box is removed. (James Westby)
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 17:38:18 +0000 (15:38 -0200)]
Don't break the expanders if the search box is removed. (James Westby)

13 years agoDon't break the expanders if the search box is removed.
James Westby [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Don't break the expanders if the search box is removed.

If the search box is not in the HTML then the javascript run on domready for
the search box causes an error, and so the javascript to create the expanders
is not run.

Adding an "if ($defined(" allows the javascript to be resilient against the
search box not being present.

13 years agoAllow the script to run as root or another user, but start the loggerhead process...
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 02:55:57 +0000 (00:55 -0200)]
Allow the script to run as root or another user, but start the loggerhead process as the correct user (Tom Haddon)

13 years agoAllow the script to run as root or another user, but start the loggerhead process...
Tom Haddon [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 20:26:26 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
Allow the script to run as root or another user, but start the loggerhead process as the correct user

13 years agoFixed setup to install YUI
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 16:55:47 +0000 (14:55 -0200)]
Fixed setup to install YUI

13 years agomissed renaming fix from Matt Nordoff
Michael Hudson [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 08:51:18 +0000 (21:51 +1300)]
missed renaming fix from Matt Nordoff

13 years agoA variable was renamed, but you missed a spot.
Matt Nordhoff [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 08:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
A variable was renamed, but you missed a spot.

13 years agoCompatibility with split-inventory work - use inv.is_root rather than inv.get_idpath...
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 03:47:06 +0000 (01:47 -0200)]
Compatibility with split-inventory work - use inv.is_root rather than inv.get_idpath which is actually more expensive. (Robert Collins)

13 years agoUse head in the download URL when viewing HEAD of BRANCH
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 18:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0200)]
Use head in the download URL when viewing HEAD of BRANCH

13 years ago* Use head in the download URL when viewing HEAD of BRANCH
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 18:08:38 +0000 (16:08 -0200)]
* Use head in the download URL when viewing HEAD of BRANCH
* Some cleanups

13 years agoAllow serving robots.txt out of static/ (Brian Harring)
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 02:23:41 +0000 (00:23 -0200)]
Allow serving robots.txt out of static/ (Brian Harring)

13 years agoAdd startup script for linux (Marius Kruger)
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 02:13:23 +0000 (00:13 -0200)]
Add startup script for linux (Marius Kruger)

13 years agoAdded --profile switch to profile Loggerhead. (Paul Hummer, Robert Collins)
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Added --profile switch to profile Loggerhead. (Paul Hummer, Robert Collins)

13 years agoCompatibility with split-inventory work - use inv.is_root rather than inv.get_idpath...
Robert Collins [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 06:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +1100)]
Compatibility with split-inventory work - use inv.is_root rather than inv.get_idpath which is actually more expensive.

13 years agoMerge trunk and fix profile middleware from corrupting gif's etc.
Robert Collins [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 06:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +1100)]
Merge trunk and fix profile middleware from corrupting gif's etc.

13 years agoAllow lsprofile data on requests to be gathered.
Robert Collins [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 06:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +1100)]
Allow lsprofile data on requests to be gathered.

13 years ago* Change init info tabs->spaces
Marius Kruger [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 22:36:58 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
* Change init info tabs->spaces
* some refactoring
* make paths more suitable to installed version
* starting/stopping will give better info

13 years agobzr+ssh://devpad.canonical.com/code/beuno/launchpad/ui_bugs_n_branches
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 14:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
bzr+ssh://devpad.canonical.com/code/beuno/launchpad/ui_bugs_n_branches

13 years agoFix inverted diff generation, bug #260600
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 14:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Fix inverted diff generation, bug #260600

13 years agoEhm, print statements shouldnt go into trunk.
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Ehm, print statements shouldnt go into trunk.

13 years agoFix b0rked search (Robert Collins
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:42:28 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Fix b0rked search (Robert Collins

13 years agoMake URLs in Files tab permanenetly link to tip
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 12:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
Make URLs in Files tab permanenetly link to tip

13 years agoRemove cruft, r=rockstar
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Remove cruft, r=rockstar

13 years agoDumb error we have had for a while
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Dumb error we have had for a while

13 years agoShow head: in the inventory URLs if you are looking at tip
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
Show head: in the inventory URLs if you are looking at tip

13 years agoAdded parity for the profiling middleware in paste itself
Paul Hummer [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 20:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Added parity for the profiling middleware in paste itself

13 years agoAdded basics of the CProfileMiddleware
Paul Hummer [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Added basics of the CProfileMiddleware

13 years agoImplemented CProfileMiddleware
Paul Hummer [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 14:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Implemented CProfileMiddleware

13 years agoAdded cProfileMiddleware
Paul Hummer [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 13:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Added cProfileMiddleware

13 years agoAdded middleware folder
Paul Hummer [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 13:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Added middleware folder

13 years agoFix absolutepaths (Matt Nordhoff)
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 08:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Fix absolutepaths (Matt Nordhoff)

13 years agoDon't forget to set absolutepath.
Matt Nordhoff [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 02:05:58 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
Don't forget to set absolutepath.

(I converted a tab to spaces too.)

13 years agoAdded profile flag for profiling loggerhead
Paul Hummer [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 22:30:55 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Added profile flag for profiling loggerhead

13 years ago * Use paths to navigate instead of file_ids
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
 * Use paths to navigate instead of file_ids
 * Cleanups on different methods and variables
 * Fixed bugs: #260363, #269365 and #128926

13 years agoMerge from trunk, resolved conflicts
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge from trunk, resolved conflicts

13 years agos/h/history/
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
s/h/history/

13 years ago80 char fixes
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
80 char fixes

13 years agoUpdated NEWS
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:02:04 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Updated NEWS

13 years agoHTML cleanups (Matt Nordhoff)
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 18:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
HTML cleanups (Matt Nordhoff)

13 years agoEscape updir path
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 18:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Escape updir path

13 years agoMake files and symlinks use paths as well
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 18:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Make files and symlinks use paths as well

13 years agoMake updir do the right thing (tm)
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Make updir do the right thing (tm)

13 years agoPEP8 fixes
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 17:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
PEP8 fixes

13 years agoAdded *.log to the ignore file.
Steve 'Ashcrow' Milner [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 17:15:39 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Added *.log to the ignore file.

13 years agoUpdated to follow pep8.
Steve 'Ashcrow' Milner [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 02:26:05 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Updated to follow pep8.

13 years ago* Fix merge garbage
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 11:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
* Fix merge garbage
* Remove double slashes in root dir

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 11:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agoStart switching from fileids to paths in navigation
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 10:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Start switching from fileids to paths in navigation

13 years agoAdded yui library to the tree. Welcome to the future. (Paul Hummer)
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 21:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Added yui library to the tree. Welcome to the future. (Paul Hummer)

13 years agoAdded forgotten library
Paul Hummer [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 07:34:21 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Added forgotten library

13 years agoAdded yui inclusion into the static files.
Paul Hummer [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 22:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Added yui inclusion into the static files.

13 years agoAdded yui library.
Paul Hummer [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 22:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added yui library.

13 years agoFix an invalid <script> tag
Matt Nordhoff [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 00:27:28 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Fix an invalid <script> tag

13 years agotemplates: Add alt attributes to some images
Matt Nordhoff [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 00:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
templates: Add alt attributes to some images

13 years agoextract stop and start methods
Marius Kruger [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
extract stop and start methods

13 years agofix whitespace
Marius Kruger [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix whitespace

13 years agoadd restart
Marius Kruger [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 11:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
add restart

13 years agoFix bug #258710, /files page explodes in an empty branch. (Marius Kruger)
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 19:26:48 +0000 (16:26 -0300)]
Fix bug #258710, /files page explodes in an empty branch. (Marius Kruger)

13 years agoAdd installation instructions for loggerheadd to README.txt and changed ubuntu -...
Marius Kruger [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 21:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Add installation instructions for loggerheadd to README.txt and changed ubuntu -> Ubuntu for consistancy.

13 years agoadd super cool linux startup script for loggerhead
Marius Kruger [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
add super cool linux startup script for loggerhead

13 years agoadd news
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:30:30 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
add news

13 years agoremove redundant import
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:23:24 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
remove redundant import

13 years agoMake revid appear the same for the changelog as the inventory (in a span).
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Make revid appear the same for the changelog as the inventory (in a span).

13 years agoHide text which does not make sense when viewling the changelog of an empty branch.
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:16:00 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Hide text which does not make sense when viewling the changelog of an empty branch.

13 years agoMake viewing the invetory of files of an empty branch behave better
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:15:10 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Make viewing the invetory of files of an empty branch behave better

13 years agomerge with trunk
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
merge with trunk

13 years agorestore python2.4 compatibility (Marius Kruger)
Michael Hudson [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:02:14 +0000 (09:02 +1300)]
restore python2.4 compatibility (Marius Kruger)

13 years agonest try to be python2.4 compatible again
Marius Kruger [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 16:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
nest try to be python2.4 compatible again

13 years agosmall fixes to the breadcrumbs in the --prefix case.
Michael Hudson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 03:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +1300)]
small fixes to the breadcrumbs in the --prefix case.
(thanks Matt Nordhoff for the prods)

13 years agoblah
Michael Hudson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 02:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +1300)]
blah

13 years agoblah
Michael Hudson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 02:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +1300)]
blah

13 years agofix breadcrumbs, maybe
Michael Hudson [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 02:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +1300)]
fix breadcrumbs, maybe

13 years agoGuillermo Gonzalez's logging branch, which mostly cleans up how errors are
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +1300)]
Guillermo Gonzalez's logging branch, which mostly cleans up how errors are
reported, both in terms of logging and in the browser.
Some clean ups by me.

13 years agomerge trunk
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +1300)]
merge trunk

13 years agoremove unused import
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:35:53 +0000 (10:35 +1300)]
remove unused import

13 years agoclean up flakes and whitespace in diff_ui.py
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +1300)]
clean up flakes and whitespace in diff_ui.py

13 years agorandom small cleanups
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:32:30 +0000 (10:32 +1300)]
random small cleanups

13 years agomove imports to top level
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +1300)]
move imports to top level

13 years agoadd breadcrumbs to the error page
Michael Hudson [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +1300)]
add breadcrumbs to the error page

13 years ago * improve L&F of the error template (integrate it into the main template)
Guillermo Gonzalez [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0300)]
 * improve L&F of the error template (integrate it into the main template)

13 years agoBreadcrumb links not using a Prefix. Fixes #268867
Martin Albisetti [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0300)]
Breadcrumb links not using a Prefix. Fixes #268867