loggerhead.git
13 years agoUpdate NEWS. 1.6 Released. loggerhead-1.6
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 16:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0300)]
Update NEWS. 1.6 Released.

13 years agoMake sure that results haven't been superseded while to type. Bug #248018
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:31:07 +0000 (17:31 -0300)]
Make sure that results haven't been superseded while to type. Bug #248018

13 years agomerge Martin A's branch to fix bug 237914 ("please provide downloadable and applicabl...
Michael Hudson [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 04:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +1200)]
merge Martin A's branch to fix bug 237914 ("please provide downloadable and applicable diffs").

13 years agoone tweak
Michael Hudson [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 04:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +1200)]
one tweak

13 years agoActually use compare_revid
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 03:42:08 +0000 (00:42 -0300)]
Actually use compare_revid

13 years agoMake the compare revid optional
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 02:49:52 +0000 (23:49 -0300)]
Make the compare revid optional

13 years agoUse something saner as a condition to show diff download link
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 22:19:22 +0000 (19:19 -0300)]
Use something saner as a condition to show diff download link

13 years agoFixed an issue with the feed link (Paul Hummer with Matt Nordhoff's reviewing superpo...
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:59:14 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
Fixed an issue with the feed link (Paul Hummer with Matt Nordhoff's reviewing superpowers)

13 years agoFixed an issue with the feed link
Paul Hummer [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:51:08 +0000 (13:51 -0600)]
Fixed an issue with the feed link

13 years agoSeparated key elements into separate template files to make theming easier (Paul...
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:19:02 +0000 (16:19 -0300)]
Separated key elements into separate template files to make theming easier (Paul Hummer)

13 years agoMoved search and rss out of the menu
Paul Hummer [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:33:41 +0000 (11:33 -0600)]
Moved search and rss out of the menu

13 years agoMoved the form tags for the search box into the search template
Paul Hummer [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0600)]
Moved the form tags for the search box into the search template

13 years agoMoved the div out of the feed_link template
Paul Hummer [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 15:18:17 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
Moved the div out of the feed_link template

13 years agoActually show a link to download the diff
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 00:08:23 +0000 (21:08 -0300)]
Actually show a link to download the diff

13 years ago * Random tweaks an cleanups
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:14:53 +0000 (20:14 -0300)]
 * Random tweaks an cleanups
 * Give diffs significant names

13 years agoFinish up abstracting the menu
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:30:14 +0000 (15:30 -0600)]
Finish up abstracting the menu

13 years agoFixed the url stuff (or rather, merged in beuno's fix after we chatted about
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0600)]
Fixed the url stuff (or rather, merged in beuno's fix after we chatted about
it)

13 years agoPass on url to the menu template
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:08:49 +0000 (18:08 -0300)]
Pass on url to the menu template

13 years agoPulled menu into its own template
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:49:18 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
Pulled menu into its own template

13 years agoAdded feed_link template function
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:53:01 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
Added feed_link template function

13 years agoCleanups and copyright
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
Cleanups and copyright

13 years agoChange things around to generate diffs
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
Change things around to generate diffs

13 years agoFixed search_box
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:08:55 +0000 (13:08 -0600)]
Fixed search_box

13 years agoAdded search_box
Paul Hummer [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:07:45 +0000 (12:07 -0600)]
Added search_box

13 years agoActually, lets be sane about this and do plain old diffs instead
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 16:36:23 +0000 (13:36 -0300)]
Actually, lets be sane about this and do plain old diffs instead

13 years ago * Reverted back to get the old bundle code (yes, I'm lazy)
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 02:55:13 +0000 (23:55 -0300)]
 * Reverted back to get the old bundle code (yes, I'm lazy)
 * Started working on it to work with all the new whisky magic

13 years agoMake logs actually rotate. Bug #242806
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 20:09:44 +0000 (17:09 -0300)]
Make logs actually rotate. Bug #242806

13 years agoDon't traceback if we can't get last-changed date from a branch. Bug #254794
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 21:25:24 +0000 (18:25 -0300)]
Don't traceback if we can't get last-changed date from a branch. Bug #254794

13 years agoAdded both methods to fix API break in 1.6. Bug #253520
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 20:05:20 +0000 (17:05 -0300)]
Added both methods to fix API break in 1.6. Bug #253520

13 years agoAdded both methods to test API break in 1.6. Bug #253520
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:39:07 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
Added both methods to test API break in 1.6. Bug #253520

13 years agoFurther cleaning
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:38:14 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
Further cleaning

13 years agoClean up unused/inexistant import
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:27:02 +0000 (16:27 -0300)]
Clean up unused/inexistant import

13 years agoMisplaced fix syntax patch
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:20:57 +0000 (16:20 -0300)]
Misplaced fix syntax patch

13 years agoMisplaced fix syntax patch
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:20:22 +0000 (16:20 -0300)]
Misplaced fix syntax patch

13 years agoAdds simple arguments for overriding paths used by loggerhead (pidfile, configfile...
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Adds simple arguments for overriding paths used by loggerhead (pidfile, configfile, log-folder).

13 years agoMerge from trunk + tweak
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:12:08 +0000 (16:12 -0300)]
Merge from trunk + tweak

13 years agoFix syntax.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 18:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Fix syntax.

13 years agoAdd --pidfile option to stop-loggerhead.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 18:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Add --pidfile option to stop-loggerhead.

13 years agoadd --log-folder option.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 18:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
add --log-folder option.

13 years agoAdd --configfile argument.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Add --configfile argument.

13 years agoAdd --pidfile argument to start-loggerhead.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 18:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Add --pidfile argument to start-loggerhead.

13 years agoDon't filter something we don't filter :)
Martin Albisetti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 04:20:07 +0000 (01:20 -0300)]
Don't filter something we don't filter  :)

13 years agoMerge trunk.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Merge trunk.

13 years agoReduced line spaces. Bug #253981
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 19:44:50 +0000 (16:44 -0300)]
Reduced line spaces. Bug #253981

13 years agoRespect whitespace and line breaks in commit messages. Bug #252872
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 19:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0300)]
Respect whitespace and line breaks in commit messages. Bug #252872

13 years agoRespect whitespace and line breaks in commit messages. Bug #252872
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 19:25:28 +0000 (16:25 -0300)]
Respect whitespace and line breaks in commit messages. Bug #252872

13 years agoAdd manual page for serve-branches
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 17:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0300)]
Add manual page for serve-branches

13 years agoImprove whatis.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Improve whatis.

13 years agoAdd manual page for serve-branches.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Add manual page for serve-branches.

13 years agoFix remaining problem with setup
Matteo Settenvini [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 15:20:41 +0000 (12:20 -0300)]
Fix remaining problem with setup

13 years agoFix remaining problem with setup
Matteo Settenvini [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 15:19:52 +0000 (12:19 -0300)]
Fix remaining problem with setup

13 years agoRemoved old file
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:31:01 +0000 (03:31 -0300)]
Removed old file

13 years agoAdded navigating to the parent branch in directory listing by Michael, and a few...
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:21:09 +0000 (03:21 -0300)]
Added navigating to the parent branch in directory listing by Michael, and a few other UI tweaks by, well, me!

13 years ago * Added up directory icon to Files view
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:17:12 +0000 (03:17 -0300)]
 * Added up directory icon to Files view
 * Removed the link icon, it made it look as they where external links. bug #252864

13 years ago * Added icon for up directory
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:12:07 +0000 (03:12 -0300)]
 * Added icon for up directory
 * Added links to all icons

13 years agoFix random CSS and alignment issues
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 05:59:16 +0000 (02:59 -0300)]
Fix random CSS and alignment issues

13 years agoshow uplinks when appropriate, problems with formatting though
Michael Hudson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 05:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +1200)]
show uplinks when appropriate, problems with formatting though

13 years agoProviding branch_link which will provide a hyperlink on the friendly name (Tim Penhey)
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 05:17:47 +0000 (02:17 -0300)]
Providing branch_link which will provide a hyperlink on the friendly name (Tim Penhey)

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 05:12:49 +0000 (02:12 -0300)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agodon't show root directory name, always prefix paths with '/'
Michael Hudson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 05:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +1200)]
don't show root directory name, always prefix paths with '/'

13 years agoWhy do we still have turbogears laying around?
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 23:46:37 +0000 (20:46 -0300)]
Why do we still have turbogears laying around?

13 years agoIn directory listings, make the revno a link
Matt Nordhoff [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 23:03:28 +0000 (20:03 -0300)]
In directory listings, make the revno a link

13 years agoIn directory listings, make the revno a link
Matt Nordhoff [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
In directory listings, make the revno a link

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:45:09 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agouse a pretty template for the directory listings
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +1200)]
use a pretty template for the directory listings

13 years agofix for non-branch case, small cleanups
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +1200)]
fix for non-branch case, small cleanups

13 years agomerge martin
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:17:25 +0000 (09:17 +1200)]
merge martin

13 years agoShow the last modified date in directory listing
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 20:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0300)]
Show the last modified date in directory listing

13 years agoChange directory browsing icon
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 19:45:04 +0000 (16:45 -0300)]
Change directory browsing icon

13 years agoMerge from Michael
Martin Albisetti [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 19:22:18 +0000 (16:22 -0300)]
Merge from Michael

13 years agoAdding branch_link which will provide a hyperlink on the friendly name.
Tim Penhey [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 03:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +1200)]
Adding branch_link which will provide a hyperlink on the friendly name.

13 years agobaby steps
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +1200)]
baby steps

13 years agobetter factoring?
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 01:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +1200)]
better factoring?

13 years agoshow last revno
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 01:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +1200)]
show last revno

13 years agograr, less brain dead conflict resolution pls
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 01:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +1200)]
grar, less brain dead conflict resolution pls

13 years agomerge martin
Michael Hudson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 01:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
merge martin

13 years agoAlso copy static dir
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 19:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0300)]
Also copy static dir

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 19:34:09 +0000 (16:34 -0300)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agoChange URL to take the user to the files so the views are consistent
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:41:43 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Change URL to take the user to the files so the views are consistent

13 years agoOrder directories by name
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:11:16 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Order directories by name

13 years agodon't try to use the macros.pt template
Michael Hudson [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +1200)]
don't try to use the macros.pt template

13 years agoAdapted template to look like the browsing files
Martin Albisetti [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:04:12 +0000 (18:04 -0300)]
Adapted template to look like the browsing files

13 years agomerge trunk, fixing trivial conflict
Michael Hudson [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 05:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +1200)]
merge trunk, fixing trivial conflict

13 years agoflailing
Michael Hudson [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 05:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +1200)]
flailing

13 years agoMerge Tim's changes to support the url traversal we want on bzr-playground.
Michael Hudson [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 04:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +1200)]
Merge Tim's changes to support the url traversal we want on bzr-playground.
On the way, clean up how paths get passed around loggerhead/apps/filesystem.py
and add the first hints of configuration for the serve-branches script.

13 years agoExtend serve-branches to serve user dirs.
Tim Penhey [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 04:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +1200)]
Extend serve-branches to serve user dirs.

13 years agoAdd a user aware root folder.
Tim Penhey [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 04:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +1200)]
Add a user aware root folder.

13 years agoUse sqlite3 by default
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 05:41:42 +0000 (02:41 -0300)]
Use sqlite3 by default

13 years agomerge Martin A. fixes for setup.py
Michael Hudson [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +1200)]
merge Martin A. fixes for setup.py

13 years agosome tweaks
Michael Hudson [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +1200)]
some tweaks

13 years agoinstall_data isnt needed :)
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:49:11 +0000 (01:49 -0300)]
install_data isnt needed  :)

13 years ago * Removed unused imports
Martin Albisetti [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:16:57 +0000 (01:16 -0300)]
 * Removed unused imports
 * Removed checking for dependencies
 * Removed unnecessary install class

13 years agoMake sure you have all required dependencies before installing
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 22:00:33 +0000 (19:00 -0300)]
Make sure you have all required dependencies before installing

13 years ago * Removed unused file
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
 * Removed unused file
 * Added copyright

13 years agoMove version to __init__
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:48:16 +0000 (17:48 -0300)]
Move version to __init__

13 years agoIgnore build/
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:42:35 +0000 (17:42 -0300)]
Ignore build/

13 years agoInclude templates in setup
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:42:25 +0000 (17:42 -0300)]
Include templates in setup

13 years agoRemoving left-over cruft from setup, and converting it to distutils
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 19:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0300)]
Removing left-over cruft from setup, and converting it to distutils

13 years agoMerge from trunk
Martin Albisetti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 18:33:58 +0000 (15:33 -0300)]
Merge from trunk

13 years agomerge the new theme created by Martin Albisetti
Michael Hudson [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 05:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +1200)]
merge the new theme created by Martin Albisetti
(this work sponsored by Canonical)