Unicode strings and flexible paths master
authordanigm <danigm@wadobo.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerdanigm <danigm@wadobo.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit575abec537fb0d4ac8c0d83b30aea83db2809248
treeb9818dd5754690ff85d4173e3f67990ff208f6ad
parent138526b27c8a94fbe9c57d3bf4c1c57f22770df5
Unicode strings and flexible paths
proposal/app.py
proposal/config.py
proposal/db.py
proposal/templates/index.html
proposal/templates/layout.html
proposal/templates/proposal.html
proposal/view/prop.py