svgs.git
7 years agoStyling form fields master
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 11:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Styling form fields

7 years agoAutentication using config
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 10:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Autentication using config

7 years agoAdded ttf to menu
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 10:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Added ttf to menu

7 years agoAdded uploadsvg view
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Added uploadsvg view

7 years agoAdded install ttf view
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Added install ttf view

7 years agoAdded readme file
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Added readme file

7 years agoAdded needed dirs
danigm [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Added needed dirs

9 years agoAdaptado para python2.4 y sin autenticación
danigm [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Adaptado para python2.4 y sin autenticación

9 years agoQuitado el remove que era heredado
danigm [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Quitado el remove que era heredado

9 years agoVersión funcional
danigm [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Versión funcional