sweetter3.git
10 years ago[spam] fixed unimplemented function bug master
danigm [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
[spam] fixed unimplemented function bug

10 years agoCheck if sender is active when showing sweets
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Check if sender is active when showing sweets

10 years ago[spam] spam delete image added
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
[spam] spam delete image added

10 years ago[spam plugin] first version
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
[spam plugin] first version

10 years ago[private plugin] Better javascript
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
[private plugin] Better javascript

10 years ago[private plugin] Removed unusued __init__ method
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 10:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
[private plugin] Removed unusued __init__ method

10 years agoTools in private view, reply and delete
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Tools in private view, reply and delete

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/~edulix/sweetter/edulix-sweetter-pfc...
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/~edulix/sweetter/edulix-sweetter-pfc into private

Conflicts:
sweetter/contrib/privatetimeline/PrivateTimelinePlugin.py

11 years agoshowing username in private timeline sweets
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
showing username in private timeline sweets

11 years agoshowing always "send private msg" link in sidebar
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
showing always "send private msg" link in sidebar

11 years ago[private plugin] Fixing some bugs
danigm [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:54:59 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
[private plugin] Fixing some bugs

 * Fixed some bugs
 * Link to private plugin is in sidebar
 * A notification is sent to the receiver by mail

11 years ago[private plugin] docstring goes below
danigm [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
[private plugin] docstring goes below

11 years agonow private sweets are listed too
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
now private sweets are listed too

11 years agoadding link in headbar
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
adding link in headbar

11 years agonow private sweets can be sent, but not received
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:03:20 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
now private sweets can be sent, but not received

11 years agoinitial commit for private timeline plugin
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
initial commit for private timeline plugin

does not work yet

11 years agoadding a container for the new sweet form
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
adding a container for the new sweet form

11 years agoadding a new extension point for plugins, links
Eduardo Robles Elvira [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
adding a new extension point for plugins, links

11 years agoAdded select type to PluginOpt
danigm [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 10:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Added select type to PluginOpt

11 years agoRevert "Create the structure for "Question and Answer" plugin and a basic code implem...
danigm [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Revert "Create the structure for "Question and Answer" plugin and a basic code implementation. Modified settings.py and urls.py of sweetter and the index.html"

This reverts commit af89d6128e336f9db55d782e497f141346c2fe16.

11 years agoCreate the structure for "Question and Answer" plugin and a basic code implementation...
Dani Cebrero [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Create the structure for "Question and Answer" plugin and a basic code implementation. Modified settings.py and urls.py of sweetter and the index.html

11 years agoAdded to TODO "ask and answer" plugin
Dani Cebrero [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Added to TODO "ask and answer" plugin

11 years agoFixed plugin templates rendering
danigm [Tue, 25 May 2010 21:35:01 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Fixed plugin templates rendering

11 years agoDjango 1.1.2 compatibility
Eduardo Robles [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Django 1.1.2 compatibility

11 years agoGenerating unique apikey
Daniel Garcia [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Generating unique apikey

11 years agoFixed karma plugin when you're not authenticated
Daniel Garcia [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Fixed karma plugin when you're not authenticated

11 years agoDeletes logs before deletes user
danigm [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:38:11 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Deletes logs before deletes user

11 years agoAdded limit to karma, -10 < karma < 25
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Added limit to karma, -10 < karma < 25

11 years agomanage.py from DOS to unix type
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
manage.py from DOS to unix type

11 years agoFixed pythonbot import and added sleep
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fixed pythonbot import and added sleep

11 years agoAvoiding refresh when viewing a page > 1
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Avoiding refresh when viewing a page > 1

11 years agoYou can't vote a yesterday sweet
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
You can't vote a yesterday sweet

11 years agoBetter karma sidebar style
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Better karma sidebar style

11 years agoMerge branch 'karma'
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 12:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'karma'

11 years agoAdded cron daily script
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 12:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Added cron daily script

11 years agoKarma float formatted in sidebar
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Karma float formatted in sidebar

11 years agoAdded downkarma command, to down the karma periodically
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 11:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Added downkarma command, to down the karma periodically

11 years agoChanged karma vote buttons.
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 11:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Changed karma vote buttons.

11 years ago[Karma] down karma when delete a post
danigm [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
[Karma] down karma when delete a post

11 years agoSmall font for tools
danigm [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Small font for tools

11 years ago[Karma] karma rankings
danigm [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
[Karma] karma rankings

11 years ago[Karma] Voting via ajax
danigm [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
[Karma] Voting via ajax

11 years ago[Karma] Controlling when votes form is showed
danigm [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
[Karma] Controlling when votes form is showed

11 years agoImproved karma plugin.
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Improved karma plugin.

 Added user karma and sweet karma.
 Added a karma log. Each change in karma is logged.
 Added admin.

11 years agoReplies plugin translation
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:01:58 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Replies plugin translation

11 years agoFixed replies refresh
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Fixed replies refresh

11 years agoBetter i18n in recoverplugin and dates
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Better i18n in recoverplugin and dates

11 years agolocale dir added with spanish translation
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
locale dir added with spanish translation

11 years agoi18n plugin templates translation
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
i18n plugin templates translation

11 years agoi18n basic templates
danigm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
i18n basic templates

11 years agoJavascript for view more
danigm [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 00:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Javascript for view more

11 years agoPagination changed for view more and fixed autorefresh
danigm [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Pagination changed for view more and fixed autorefresh

11 years agoAdded identicon to gravatar
danigm [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 11:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Added identicon to gravatar

11 years agoFixed replies/sweets count
danigm [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Fixed replies/sweets count

Always was showed the replies and sweets of the authenticated user
instead of the viewing user.

11 years agoAdded 404 for sweets and user views
Daniel Garcia [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 08:01:24 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Added 404 for sweets and user views

11 years agoAdded django flatpages for /about
danigm [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Added django flatpages for /about

11 years agoChanged github for gitorious, added trac
danigm [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Changed github for gitorious, added trac

11 years agoshorturl plugin
danigm [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
shorturl plugin

short url plugin that shorts the urls longer than 30 chars using is.gd
api.

11 years agoposting hook receives the post as argument
danigm [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
posting hook receives the post as argument

The posting hook now receives the post to be saved for modify before.

11 years agoRemoved urls from js files
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Removed urls from js files

11 years agoAdded get the code to the footter
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Added get the code to the footter

11 years agoFeed urls with reverse
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Feed urls with reverse

11 years agoReplaces references to /static with MEDIA_URL
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 12:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Replaces references to /static with MEDIA_URL

11 years agoBig refactorization:
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 12:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Big refactorization:

 * Removed project name from urls
 * change some files from DOS to unix format
 * fixed some urls

11 years agoChanged migration to s2_to_s3 to avoid confusions
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Changed migration to s2_to_s3 to avoid confusions

migration in django apps it's used by dmigration tool.

11 years agoReadme file added
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Readme file added

11 years agoFixs in settings.py
Daniel Garcia [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 07:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fixs in settings.py

 * convert to unix mode
 * removed tabs
 * changed some settings

11 years agoAdded timezone to api dates
danigm [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Added timezone to api dates

11 years agoFunctions to api:
danigm [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Functions to api:

statuses/user_timeline.json
statuses/replies.json
statuses/friends_timeline.json
statuses/destroy/(?P<id>\d+).json

11 years agoUpdate function added to API with http basic auth
danigm [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:41:05 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Update function added to API with http basic auth

11 years agoFirst sweetter 3.0 api twitter compatible.
danigm [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 22:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
First sweetter 3.0 api twitter compatible.

/statuses/user_timeline/danigm.json
/statuses/friends_timeline/danigm.json
/statuses/public_timeline.json
/statuses/show/32.json

11 years agoRemoved done tasks
danigm [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Removed done tasks

11 years agoFixed timezone in settings.py
danigm [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Fixed timezone in settings.py

11 years agoFixed setting value, so unit test passes
Christian Lopez Espinola [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Fixed setting value, so unit test passes

11 years agoAdded remove plugin
danigm [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Added remove plugin

To remove your own sweets

11 years agoFixed replies regexp. #28
danigm [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 13:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Fixed replies regexp. #28

11 years agoAdding docs to options
Christian Lopez Espinola [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 12:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Adding docs to options

11 years agoFixing problem posting with Chrome. Fixes issue #32
Christian Lopez Espinola [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Fixing problem posting with Chrome. Fixes issue #32

11 years agoif recover exists, modify it
danigm [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
if recover exists, modify it

11 years agoAdded password recovery plugin
danigm [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Added password recovery plugin

11 years agoPlugin api option filter fixed.
root [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Plugin api option filter fixed.
Better refresh function by date.

11 years agoAdded favicon and resolved refresh empty list bug
danigm [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Added favicon and resolved refresh empty list bug

11 years agoublogging views refactoring, added uapi module.
danigm [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
ublogging views refactoring, added uapi module.
Added feeds for public and user pages.
Added sweet view by id.

11 years agoRefresh now works in replies
danigm [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Refresh now works in replies
Follow not showed for authenticated user
Added num of sweets in replies plugin

11 years agoRefresh now differs between public, index and user and it's paginated
danigm [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Refresh now differs between public, index and user and it's paginated
Added posttest script to post

11 years agoAutorefresh - only works in index, not in public or /user
danigm [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Autorefresh - only works in index, not in public or /user
Added headbar, a place to inyect html code above sweets
Follow button is showed in /user/username, not in all sweets
Post with ajax
Change password in profile
User img as link in sweets

11 years agoAdded renew apikey in profile.
danigm [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Added renew apikey in profile.
Added url and location to profile and edit profile.
Sidebar karmarank is showed always.
User view now shows groups, karma and user data, not logged in.

11 years agoIn /user now sidebar shows user information.
danigm [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
In /user now sidebar shows user information.
User avatar is bigger.
When post and follow redirect to previous page, not index.

11 years agoAdded filldata script to add some test users
danigm [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Added filldata script to add some test users

11 years agofirst migration tool from s2 to s3, users, followers and sweets
danigm [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:55:14 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
first migration tool from s2 to s3, users, followers and sweets

11 years agoadded login_required to views
danigm [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
added login_required to views
register and validation moved to register module
added flash message template system
email confirmation send on register
unique email in register

11 years agodefault theme text from xx-large to x-large
danigm [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
default theme text from xx-large to x-large

11 years agorefresh first steps
danigm [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
refresh first steps

11 years agoUsing django urlize instead my own "urlize".
danigm [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:01:26 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Using django urlize instead my own "urlize".
Login and register is showed  when user isn't logged in.
New logout view that redirects to index.

11 years agourls are links in texts
danigm [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:15:00 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
urls are links in texts

11 years agofirst usable jabberbot
danigm [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
first usable jabberbot

11 years agoPlugin option support and profile page to change that.
danigm [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Plugin option support and profile page to change that.
Jabberbot options using plugin options
jabberbot plugin added to settings

11 years agoFixed api docstrings, It was before method declaration and the correct
danigm [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 14:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Fixed api docstrings, It was before method declaration and the correct
way is after.

11 years agoremoved unnecesary comments
danigm [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 23:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
removed unnecesary comments

11 years agoAdded whitespace
danigm [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 21:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Added whitespace