Greek language
authorvagelis xxx <vagrale@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerdanigm <danigm@wadobo.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit2d49db8294e07146b25f6086b29ab8f1d03e071c
treef608a92e041430849182213995de3107b7610a78
parent648687c0d1a329d237f932416cf5d9989c56980e
Greek language
po/LINGUAS
po/el.po [new file with mode: 0644]