Update & corrections to galician translation.
authorMiguel Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerdanigm <dani@danigm.net>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit5d879f873fbf55e53cc9816d6dbe8534126db328
treecd7cd076990de1b4fc8742a9fbc52423ab269564
parent00e5dec7cb6bb9377fbb2b70fcc9a70599c4148a
Update & corrections to galician translation.
po/gl.po