Group selection to move and resize.
authordanigm <dani@danigm.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerdanigm <dani@danigm.net>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 10:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitb420034838fd32e46d2481220ea2b8e22fdfa093
treea40361fb980f04460d96553a71bee9aa57e72e8f
parentaa7d36b425320d68d24a669ad0965cceda6f5ef9
Group selection to move and resize.
src/Makefile.am
src/tbo-object-base.c
src/tbo-object-base.h
src/tbo-object-group.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tbo-object-group.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tbo-tool-selector.c