Rounding floats in group moving and resizing.
authordanigm <dani@danigm.net>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerdanigm <dani@danigm.net>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitf5021cbd7d175fdb939900ee1008398de2800bd3
tree47f472f1fc511fb4845b0d916b4a18c15207cca8
parentb420034838fd32e46d2481220ea2b8e22fdfa093
Rounding floats in group moving and resizing.
src/tbo-object-group.c