tbo.git
8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation master
Balázs Úr [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 19:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Rafael Ferreira [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:33:13 +0000 (22:33 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

8 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation
Wylmer Wang [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 13:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0800)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Chris Leonard [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:02:01 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoAdded Latvian translation
Liga Stepe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
Added Latvian translation

8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

9 years agoAdded Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Added Serbian translation

9 years agoAdded Polish translation
Mateusz Kacprzak [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Added Polish translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Joe Hansen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 00:47:08 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoAdd Esperanto translation
Kristjan SCHMIDT [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Add Esperanto translation

9 years agoAdded Turkish translation
Volkan Yalçın [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:49:11 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
Added Turkish translation

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Dieguez [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Joe Hansen [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoAdded nb
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Added nb

9 years agoAdded Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Added Norwegian bokmål translation

9 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Update French translation

9 years agoAdded 2.0 desing 1.0
danigm [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added 2.0 desing

9 years agoAdded Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0400)]
Added Russian translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated archlinux package
danigm [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Updated archlinux package

9 years agoRemoved trailing space
danigm [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Removed trailing space

9 years agoAdding vim swap files to gitignore
danigm [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Adding vim swap files to gitignore

9 years agoAdded other images inclusion and library support
danigm [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Added other images inclusion and library support

Now it's not needed to have only svg files in libraries, now you can
use png, jpg, gif, etc.

10 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 15:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

10 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 12:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

10 years agoUndo and Redo form movements
danigm [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Undo and Redo form movements

10 years agoMore flexible TboAction
danigm [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
More flexible TboAction

10 years ago.gmo to gitignore
danigm [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
.gmo to gitignore

10 years agoTBO undo and redo stack and test.
danigm [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 19:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
TBO undo and redo stack and test.

10 years agoAdded freedesktop standard directory for user data
danigm [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:22:11 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Added freedesktop standard directory for user data

10 years agoMigrated code from gtk2 to gtk3
danigm [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Migrated code from gtk2 to gtk3

10 years agoGreek language
vagelis xxx [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Greek language

10 years agoNew french translation
Bruno Brouard [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
New french translation

Alain Lojewski,
Bruno Brouard

10 years agoAdd Chinese (China) translations.
Yinghua Wang [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Add Chinese (China) translations.

10 years agoAdded Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Added Swedish translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

10 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updated Romanian translation

10 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Joe Hansen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

10 years agoAdded da to list of languages
Kenneth Nielsen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Added da to list of languages

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoFixed some warnings
danigm [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Fixed some warnings

10 years agoUpdate & corrections to galician translation.
Miguel Bouzada [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Update & corrections to galician translation.

10 years ago[l10n] Added German translation
Mario Blättermann [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
[l10n] Added German translation

10 years agoAdded Brazilian Portuguese translation
Antonio Fernandes C. Neto [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0200)]
Added Brazilian Portuguese translation

10 years agoAdded pt_BR to LINGUAS
Djavan Fagundes [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0200)]
Added pt_BR to LINGUAS

10 years agoAdd Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:52:20 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

10 years agoUpdated archlinux package
danigm [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updated archlinux package

10 years agoRounding floats in group moving and resizing.
danigm [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Rounding floats in group moving and resizing.

10 years agoGroup selection to move and resize.
danigm [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Group selection to move and resize.

10 years agoAdded Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Ballo
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Ballo

10 years agoAdded hu to LINGUAS
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added hu to LINGUAS

10 years agoAdded sl for Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Added sl for Slovenian translation

10 years agoAdded Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Added Slovenian translation

10 years agoDisabled accel keys in text tool.
danigm [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Disabled accel keys in text tool.

10 years agoAdded tbo.doap for git.gnome.org
danigm [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added tbo.doap for git.gnome.org

10 years agocomic-open-dialog divided in various functions
Dario Villar [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
comic-open-dialog divided in various functions

10 years agoAdded facilware doodles. Thanks to Vicente Pons
danigm [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Added facilware doodles. Thanks to Vicente Pons

10 years agoAdded accel for menubar
danigm [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:07:39 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Added accel for menubar

10 years agotbo-drawing, tbo-toolbar and tbo-tools as gobject gobject
danigm [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
tbo-drawing, tbo-toolbar and tbo-tools as gobject

 * Simpler tbo-tool system using gobject inheritance.
 * tbo-drawing as gtklayout

10 years agoTBO objects as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
TBO objects as gobject

10 years agoDefined pixmap object as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Defined pixmap object as gobject

10 years agoDefined object text as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Defined object text as gobject

10 years agoFree path only if it's not null
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Free path only if it's not null

10 years agoNew gobject types test
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
New gobject types test

10 years agoDefined tbo svg object as gobject
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Defined tbo svg object as gobject

10 years agoDefined tbo object base as gobject
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Defined tbo object base as gobject

10 years agoAdded gpl header to all source files
danigm [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Added gpl header to all source files

10 years agoGalician translation
Darío Villar Veres [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Galician translation

10 years agoFixed bug at update in selector tool.
danigm [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 22:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Fixed bug at update in selector tool.

10 years agoItalian translations
Flavio Pastore [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Italian translations

10 years agoAdded translators to credits
danigm [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Added translators to credits

10 years ago[arch pkg] changed main url
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
[arch pkg] changed main url

10 years agoChanged arch package git repo to danigm
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Changed arch package git repo to danigm

10 years agoDon't change frame with tab.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:21:51 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Don't change frame with tab.

10 years agoupdate_drawing in tools.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
update_drawing in tools.

10 years agoFilling all drawing area not only visible
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Filling all drawing area not only visible

10 years agoRemoved tooltip fade in/out.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Removed tooltip fade in/out.

 Too much processing for too few functionality.

10 years agoComplete export dialog, asking for size and format
danigm [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:36:50 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Complete export dialog, asking for size and format

10 years agofixed typo in HACKING file
danigm [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:31:24 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
fixed typo in HACKING file

10 years agoUniform size, not expanded, for spin.
Daniel Garcia [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Uniform size, not expanded, for spin.

10 years agoWidth and height in export dialog, but don't work.
Daniel Garcia [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Width and height in export dialog, but don't work.

10 years agoadded missing depend
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
added missing depend

10 years agoupdated changelog
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
updated changelog

10 years agoadded missing depend
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
added missing depend

10 years agosimplified by using cdbs
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
simplified by using cdbs

10 years agoFirst steps to get a full featured export dialog
danigm [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:05:52 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
First steps to get a full featured export dialog

11 years agoRemember the doodle and bubble tool status
danigm [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Remember the doodle and bubble tool status

11 years agoNew version, 0.95 to 0.98 0.98
danigm [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
New version, 0.95 to 0.98

11 years agoAdded TBO tutorial
danigm [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added TBO tutorial

11 years agoAdded bladecoder to artist list.
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Added bladecoder to artist list.

11 years agoAdded misc bubbles
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Added misc bubbles

11 years agoAdded southpark style doodles thanks to bladecoder
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Added southpark style doodles thanks to bladecoder

11 years agoRajoy doodle by Alfonso de Cala
danigm [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:41:26 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Rajoy doodle by Alfonso de Cala

11 years agoAdded bubble tool. Removed bubbles from doodle tool
danigm [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Added bubble tool. Removed bubbles from doodle tool