tbo.git
11 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 12:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

11 years agoUndo and Redo form movements
danigm [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Undo and Redo form movements

11 years agoMore flexible TboAction
danigm [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
More flexible TboAction

11 years ago.gmo to gitignore
danigm [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
.gmo to gitignore

11 years agoTBO undo and redo stack and test.
danigm [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 19:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
TBO undo and redo stack and test.

11 years agoAdded freedesktop standard directory for user data
danigm [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:22:11 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Added freedesktop standard directory for user data

11 years agoMigrated code from gtk2 to gtk3
danigm [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Migrated code from gtk2 to gtk3

11 years agoGreek language
vagelis xxx [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Greek language

11 years agoNew french translation
Bruno Brouard [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
New french translation

Alain Lojewski,
Bruno Brouard

11 years agoAdd Chinese (China) translations.
Yinghua Wang [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Add Chinese (China) translations.

11 years agoAdded Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Added Swedish translation

11 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

11 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updated Romanian translation

11 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Joe Hansen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

11 years agoAdded da to list of languages
Kenneth Nielsen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Added da to list of languages

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoFixed some warnings
danigm [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Fixed some warnings

11 years agoUpdate & corrections to galician translation.
Miguel Bouzada [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Update & corrections to galician translation.

11 years ago[l10n] Added German translation
Mario Blättermann [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
[l10n] Added German translation

11 years agoAdded Brazilian Portuguese translation
Antonio Fernandes C. Neto [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0200)]
Added Brazilian Portuguese translation

11 years agoAdded pt_BR to LINGUAS
Djavan Fagundes [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0200)]
Added pt_BR to LINGUAS

11 years agoAdd Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:52:20 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

11 years agoUpdated archlinux package
danigm [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updated archlinux package

11 years agoRounding floats in group moving and resizing.
danigm [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Rounding floats in group moving and resizing.

11 years agoGroup selection to move and resize.
danigm [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Group selection to move and resize.

11 years agoAdded Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Ballo
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Ballo

11 years agoAdded hu to LINGUAS
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added hu to LINGUAS

11 years agoAdded sl for Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Added sl for Slovenian translation

11 years agoAdded Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Added Slovenian translation

11 years agoDisabled accel keys in text tool.
danigm [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Disabled accel keys in text tool.

11 years agoAdded tbo.doap for git.gnome.org
danigm [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added tbo.doap for git.gnome.org

11 years agocomic-open-dialog divided in various functions
Dario Villar [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
comic-open-dialog divided in various functions

11 years agoAdded facilware doodles. Thanks to Vicente Pons
danigm [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Added facilware doodles. Thanks to Vicente Pons

11 years agoAdded accel for menubar
danigm [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:07:39 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Added accel for menubar

11 years agotbo-drawing, tbo-toolbar and tbo-tools as gobject gobject
danigm [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
tbo-drawing, tbo-toolbar and tbo-tools as gobject

 * Simpler tbo-tool system using gobject inheritance.
 * tbo-drawing as gtklayout

11 years agoTBO objects as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
TBO objects as gobject

11 years agoDefined pixmap object as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Defined pixmap object as gobject

11 years agoDefined object text as gobject
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Defined object text as gobject

11 years agoFree path only if it's not null
danigm [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Free path only if it's not null

11 years agoNew gobject types test
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
New gobject types test

11 years agoDefined tbo svg object as gobject
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Defined tbo svg object as gobject

11 years agoDefined tbo object base as gobject
danigm [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Defined tbo object base as gobject

11 years agoAdded gpl header to all source files
danigm [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Added gpl header to all source files

11 years agoGalician translation
Darío Villar Veres [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Galician translation

12 years agoFixed bug at update in selector tool.
danigm [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 22:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Fixed bug at update in selector tool.

12 years agoItalian translations
Flavio Pastore [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Italian translations

12 years agoAdded translators to credits
danigm [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Added translators to credits

12 years ago[arch pkg] changed main url
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
[arch pkg] changed main url

12 years agoChanged arch package git repo to danigm
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Changed arch package git repo to danigm

12 years agoDon't change frame with tab.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:21:51 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Don't change frame with tab.

12 years agoupdate_drawing in tools.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
update_drawing in tools.

12 years agoFilling all drawing area not only visible
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Filling all drawing area not only visible

12 years agoRemoved tooltip fade in/out.
danigm [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Removed tooltip fade in/out.

 Too much processing for too few functionality.

12 years agoComplete export dialog, asking for size and format
danigm [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:36:50 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Complete export dialog, asking for size and format

12 years agofixed typo in HACKING file
danigm [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:31:24 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
fixed typo in HACKING file

12 years agoUniform size, not expanded, for spin.
Daniel Garcia [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Uniform size, not expanded, for spin.

12 years agoWidth and height in export dialog, but don't work.
Daniel Garcia [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Width and height in export dialog, but don't work.

12 years agoadded missing depend
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
added missing depend

12 years agoupdated changelog
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
updated changelog

12 years agoadded missing depend
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
added missing depend

12 years agosimplified by using cdbs
Roberto C. Morano [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
simplified by using cdbs

12 years agoFirst steps to get a full featured export dialog
danigm [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:05:52 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
First steps to get a full featured export dialog

12 years agoRemember the doodle and bubble tool status
danigm [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Remember the doodle and bubble tool status

12 years agoNew version, 0.95 to 0.98 0.98
danigm [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
New version, 0.95 to 0.98

12 years agoAdded TBO tutorial
danigm [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added TBO tutorial

12 years agoAdded bladecoder to artist list.
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Added bladecoder to artist list.

12 years agoAdded misc bubbles
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Added misc bubbles

12 years agoAdded southpark style doodles thanks to bladecoder
danigm [Fri, 28 May 2010 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Added southpark style doodles thanks to bladecoder

12 years agoRajoy doodle by Alfonso de Cala
danigm [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:41:26 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Rajoy doodle by Alfonso de Cala

12 years agoAdded bubble tool. Removed bubbles from doodle tool
danigm [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Added bubble tool. Removed bubbles from doodle tool

12 years agoRemoved debian package versions and added librsvg
danigm [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Removed debian package versions and added librsvg

12 years agogtk 2.12 compatible
danigm [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
gtk 2.12 compatible

12 years agoNew PKGBUILD version
danigm [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
New PKGBUILD version

12 years agoAdded political doodles. First Zapatero
danigm [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Added political doodles. First Zapatero

12 years agoAdded TBO cusl4 presentation
danigm [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Added TBO cusl4 presentation

12 years agoNew version 0.93 -> 0.95 0.95
Daniel Garcia [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:57:17 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
New version 0.93 -> 0.95

12 years agoAdded arcadia doodles :D
danigm [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:55:05 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Added arcadia doodles :D

12 years agoSpanish translations updated
danigm [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Spanish translations updated

12 years agoBlack background in frame view
danigm [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Black background in frame view

12 years agoAdded edit menu functionality
danigm [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Added edit menu functionality

12 years agoAdded linuxhispano characters, girl and emilio
danigm [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Added linuxhispano characters, girl and emilio

12 years agoEdit menu buttons
danigm [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Edit menu buttons

12 years agoFixed initial angle in objects. Sets to 0.0
danigm [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Fixed initial angle in objects. Sets to 0.0

12 years agoSelector as default tool
danigm [Tue, 4 May 2010 22:31:12 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Selector as default tool

12 years agoNotification tooltip centered and autohidden
danigm [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Notification tooltip centered and autohidden

12 years agoTooltip fade in and fade out
danigm [Mon, 3 May 2010 00:01:15 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Tooltip fade in and fade out

12 years agoRounded and eye candy tooltip
danigm [Sun, 2 May 2010 21:20:31 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Rounded and eye candy tooltip

12 years agoTooltip to enter in frame view
danigm [Sat, 1 May 2010 19:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Tooltip to enter in frame view

12 years agoFixed text xml save
danigm [Sat, 1 May 2010 17:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fixed text xml save

 Using g_markup_escape_text to save text and scape the text.

12 years agoFound a bug and added to TODO list
danigm [Sat, 1 May 2010 11:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Found a bug and added to TODO list

From: danigm <dani@danigm.net>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@129 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoSolved a warning message using gtk_message_dialog_new()
Esteban Sanchez [Sat, 1 May 2010 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Solved a warning message using gtk_message_dialog_new()

12 years agoBuild archlinux package depends
sugus [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:41:30 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Build archlinux package depends

From: sugus <sugus@turron.(none)>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@127 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoRemoved unnecessary debian package file
Daniel Garcia [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:41:29 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Removed unnecessary debian package file

From: Daniel Garcia <dgarcia@yaco.es>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@126 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoDebian package
Daniel Garcia [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:41:26 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Debian package

From: Daniel Garcia <dgarcia@yaco.es>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@125 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoLoads doodles from $HOME/doodle also
danigm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:41:23 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Loads doodles from $HOME/doodle also

From: danigm <dani@danigm.net>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@124 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoAdjust scroll when switching between pages
danigm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 20:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Adjust scroll when switching between pages

From: danigm <dani@danigm.net>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@123 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agoAdded zoom fit tool
danigm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 20:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Added zoom fit tool

From: danigm <dani@danigm.net>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@122 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744

12 years agotext-tool callbacks should return a gboolean.
danigm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 19:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
text-tool callbacks should return a gboolean.

From: danigm <dani@danigm.net>

git-svn-id: https://forja.rediris.es/svn/cusl4-tbo@121 aa302d1f-72b1-406a-902b-8593ca2b2744