tira.git
7 days agodependencia master
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
dependencia

2 weeks agocalor
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:32:55 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
calor

3 weeks agortfm
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
rtfm

4 weeks agomonumento
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
monumento

5 weeks agoinformatico
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
informatico

5 weeks agofix
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fix

7 weeks agovideoconferencia
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 28 May 2019 16:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
videoconferencia

8 weeks agodesconexión
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 21 May 2019 05:19:11 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
desconexión

2 months agoci
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 14 May 2019 19:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
ci

2 months agoviejo
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:53:49 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
viejo

2 months agotrabajo duro
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 1 May 2019 08:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
trabajo duro

2 months agopropios ojos
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
propios ojos

3 months agocafetera
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:21:12 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
cafetera

3 months agomultithreading
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
multithreading

3 months agosmart tv
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
smart tv

3 months agoanalfabeto digital
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
analfabeto digital

3 months agodia padre
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:56:14 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
dia padre

4 months agocalculator
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
calculator

4 months agovideogames
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
videogames

4 months agofull wireless
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
full wireless

4 months agohating
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
hating

5 months agopubli
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
publi

5 months agocriptomoneda
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 07:17:43 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
criptomoneda

5 months agocontraseñas
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
contraseñas

5 months agocondiciones
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:37:09 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
condiciones

6 months agofocus
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
focus

6 months agoturing
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 20:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
turing

6 months ago2019
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 18:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
2019

6 months agoSanta
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Santa

6 months agoqa
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
qa

7 months agoinfinity war
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
infinity war

7 months agoescuelahtml v2
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
escuelahtml v2

7 months agoFix voto
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fix voto

7 months agovoto electronico
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
voto electronico

7 months agoBlack friday
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Black friday

8 months agoFix simplemente funciona typo
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix simplemente funciona typo

8 months agoSimplemente funciona
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Simplemente funciona

8 months agoAprendizaje
Daniel García Moreno [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Aprendizaje

8 months agoibm
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
ibm

8 months agostackoverflow
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
stackoverflow

8 months agosecurity
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
security

9 months agogplus
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
gplus

9 months agoblanco
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
blanco

9 months agophising
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
phising

9 months agografica
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
grafica

10 months agohorario de verano
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
horario de verano

10 months agociclo
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
ciclo

10 months agocommons clause
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:04:18 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
commons clause

10 months agoentrenamiento
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
entrenamiento

11 months agoPresidente
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Presidente

11 months agoMachine learning
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 19:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Machine learning

11 months agocifrado
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
cifrado

11 months agoinvento
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:19:17 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
invento

11 months agopapel
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
papel

12 months agoriesgo
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
riesgo

12 months agoidea
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
idea

12 months agofútbol
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
fútbol

12 months agoabandonado
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
abandonado

13 months agomodo avión
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
modo avión

13 months agogithub
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
github

13 months agoyolohago
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
yolohago

13 months agoGDPR
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
GDPR

14 months agometro
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
metro

14 months agoconversacion
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 8 May 2018 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
conversacion

14 months agoserverless
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 2 May 2018 15:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
serverless

14 months agomaquina
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
maquina

14 months agoapagar
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:02:14 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
apagar

15 months agocolaborar
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
colaborar

15 months agointegracion
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
integracion

15 months agopropagation
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
propagation

15 months agoiconos
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
iconos

16 months agomundo
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
mundo

16 months agoArreglado typo
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Arreglado typo

16 months agoerror estimación
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
error estimación

16 months agoprogramadores
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
programadores

16 months agoArreglado typo
Daniel García Moreno [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:44:16 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Arreglado typo

16 months agomina
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
mina

17 months agoficheros
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
ficheros

17 months agotop secret
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
top secret

17 months agoempotrado
Daniel García Moreno [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:21:18 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
empotrado

17 months agoHerramienta
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:00:53 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Herramienta

17 months agoaccesible
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
accesible

18 months agomeltdown
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 09:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
meltdown

18 months ago2018
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 09:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
2018

18 months agoregalos
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:14:03 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
regalos

18 months agopuerta
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
puerta

19 months agoBitcoin2
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Bitcoin2

19 months agoelectron
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
electron

19 months agoneutrality
Daniel García Moreno [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
neutrality

19 months agopostit
Daniel García Moreno [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:31:54 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
postit

20 months agoeminencia
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
eminencia

20 months agorapido
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 17:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
rapido

20 months agowinphone
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
winphone

20 months agoubuntu17.10
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
ubuntu17.10

20 months agoKRACK
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
KRACK

21 months agogratis
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
gratis

21 months agoopinion
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
opinion

21 months agosin ratón
Daniel García Moreno [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:49:13 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
sin ratón

21 months agorefranes
Daniel García Moreno [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:15:31 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
refranes

22 months agoentrevista de trabajo
Daniel García Moreno [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
entrevista de trabajo