urlimport.git
9 years agoDecompress data from a zip module master
danigm [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Decompress data from a zip module

9 years agoFirst step to add data including in modules. Now you can add data into
danigm [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
First step to add data including in modules. Now you can add data into
a zip signed module but for now in client it's not extracted.

9 years agoadded search for __init__.py signed
Daniel Garcia Moreno [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
added search for __init__.py signed

9 years agoUsing StringIO to descompress the zip instead of tempfile (we don't need a harddisk)
Daniel Garcia Moreno [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Using StringIO to descompress the zip instead of tempfile (we don't need a harddisk)

9 years agoAdded rsa sign and verification to initial urlimport and create a module to sing...
danigm [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Added rsa sign and verification to initial urlimport and create a module to sing and zip files